Paleo

I heard about the Paleo diet a few months ago and started following it. (When I say diet I am referring to this definition: In nutrition, diet is the sum of food consumed by a person or other organism.) I feel like this has been the easiest way I have ever lost weight. I never would have said that I felt bloated but after cutting milk and breads out of my diet I realized that I felt so much better. I walk a lot in my daily routine and try to get 3 good morning walks in every week. Exercise is of course necessary for any weight-loss just as good eating habits are. I like how this info-graphic explains the Paleo way of eating – So I´ll let it do the talking.

Leave a Reply

